Act Details


Die vier Teufel!

Palast-Lichtspiele, Karlsruhe

Ein prächtiges Zirkusdrama in drei Akten.

1) OT: De fire Djaevle, Dänemark 1911
2) Die vier Teufel II, 1912

Film  is_programme_highlight 

Film identifications

Please enable Javascript


This site only works with Javascript enabled. Please check your browser settings and then reload this page. Thank you.